Our 2017 Donors

Rose Ann Albanese, Lace oil and acrylic medium

“Lace” by Rose Ann Albanese

You may wish to establish an Award to honor a living or deceased member of Audubon Artists or in the memory of someone special. Please email President, Vincent Nardone to discuss your remembrance or donation.
You may also email us for a customized online payment link: audubonartists@gmail.com  or use a combination of the donation amounts on the payments page to total your desired donation amount.
Vincent Nardone President, Audubon Artists nardoneart@comcast.net

Audubon Artists, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All donations may be tax deductible, please consult your tax adviser.

Our 2017 Donors
The Executive Board wishes to acknowledge the generosity of the following donors: Your donations are very much appreciated and help the organization provide  Awards for the Annual Exhibit.

Gold Donors ($100 and above)
Natalie Becker
Buren Gilpin
Randy Globus
Tom and Carol Chase Jory*
Nikos Kalamaras
Roberta Lin Lai
Judith Moroney
Vincent Nardone*
Sally Ruddy
Christina Sanes*
Tong Wei Zhang

Silver Donors (up to $100)
Agronie Agelarakis
Rita Agron
Olivia Alberts
Jeffrey Berman*
Eunice Bronkar
Edith Rae Brown
Miguel Castillo
Alison Cattan
Jason Chang*
JoAnn Coll
Donna Corvi
Carol Strause Fitzsimonds
Deborah LaFogg Docherty
Carmen Frank
Lisa Gleim
Marian Harris
Mary Ann Heinzen
Lisa Holley
Cheryl Johnson
Don and Juanita Jones
Robert Kelly
Mona Kirk
Suzanne Kissell
Joan Lane
Geoffrey Leckie
Esther Lin
Jenny Lin*
Kuang Lin
Calvin Lynch
Arlette Malivernier
Georgene E. McGonagle
Anthony Migliaccio*
Elise Morenon
Patricia Morgan
Lana Privitera
DeAnn Prosia
Ellen Riccio
Denise Rolland*
Selva Schenkman Sanjines
Rikki Morley Saunders
Claudia Seymour
Paula Shipman
Mary DeWitt Smith
Judy Stach
Molly Stern
Barbara Thompson
May Trien
Kenju Urakubo
Idaherma Williams
San San Yu
Tricia Zimic

2017 Gold Catalog Sponsors
Evelyn Floret*
Carol Chase Jory*
Nikos Kalamaras
Vincent Nardone*
Arnold Prywes

2017 Bronze Catalog Sponsors
Miguel Castillo
Donna Muzzicato
Dianne Nungesser
Maurice Stern
Tatyana Teichberg

*Denotes member of the Board of Trustees; these members also support Audubon Artists financially in addition to countless volunteer hours to govern our organization.
Last update on 12/31/2017